Staff

Alison Cairns

Chief Executive

e: alisonc@bipolarscotland.org.uk
t: 0141 560 2050
Graeme Bowman

Development Officer

e: graemeb@bipolarscotland.org.uk
t: 0141 560 2050
Lesley Fyfe
Administrator
e: lesleyf@bipolarscotland.org.uk
t: 0141 560 2050
Cliff Watt
Head of Development
cliffw@bipolarscotland.org.uk

Ashley McCrae

Fundraising Manager

ashleym@bipolarscotland.org.uk

Maja Mitchell-Grigorjeva 
Development Officer

majam@bipolarscotland.org.uk

Jamie Taylor 
Communications Officer

jamiet@bipolarscotland.org.uk